Empties Pt. 2

Here is the second part of my empties, enjoy!

Empties Pt 2

Empties Pt 2

  • YSL Baby Doll Mascara: I loved everything about this mascara. The formula wasn’t too wet and the brush was moulded plastic and perfectly made so it gave incredible volume without clumps. I would repurchase this again when I have used up some of my other mascaras.
  • MAKE UP FOR EVER Aqua Liner in brown and black: This liner is amazing, it is super waterproof and stays on all day. It has a felt tip applicator which is easy to control and create thin or thick lines. I currently have two of these open so I won’t need any for a bit but I plan on always having one in my stash.
  • Diorshow Iconic Overcurl Mascara: Normally I don’t like curved wands but this is an exception. It builds incredible volume and holds curl all day. I have one open right now and probably always will.
  • Urban Decay Ink for Eyes: I should have returned this before it dried up but I was not impressed. Not only did it dry up after two weeks but it didn’t work. I would draw one line, then have to shake it to get more product out. I even stored it upside down so the tip was always wet but the product didn’t leak out. Not cool, so I will not be repurchasing this again.
  • Anastasia Brow Wiz: This is the best brow pencil ever. You don’t need to sharpen it, it comes with a comb on the other end, and it is very fine. It creates natural looking brows without over drawing. I’m currently using other brow products but I would reuse this again in the future.
  • L’Oreal Magic Lumi Concealer: This is a great drug store concealer. I will say that it highlights a lot better than it conceals but it is worth the small price tag. I have another one of these ready to go.
  • benefit Speed Brow: This was basically a tinted brow gel with a little wand. Loved the wand but I definitely think a clear brow gel works fine too. I probably won’t repurchase this because I have other, less-expensive products that work just as well.

Leave a comment