Empties Pt. 1

I have a ton of empties so I decided to split them into two posts. This one will focus on skin, hair, and fragrance.

Empties Pt. 1

Empties Pt. 1

  • Batiste Dry Shampoo: I have gone on and on and on about this so I won’t say anything other than I love this, I already have three back-up cans ready to go.
  • Bliss 24-‘Heaven’ Body Balm: I love this body lotion for even the driest of feet. It moisturizes so well and sinks in relatively quick for how thick it is. I would buy a second one but it is expensive and I already have another lotion to use up.
  • benefit Porefessional: This was a long-time love for me but I have moved on to better primers. It is decent but I think it works but not on large pores. Plus it isn’t cheap but it does last a long time.
  • Murad Acne Clearing Solution: I will buy this acne lotion for as long as I continue to have problem skin. It works miracles without drying or becoming greasy. If you have problem skin, I highly recommend this for you, It has reached Holy Grail status.
  • Amor Amor Perfume: This perfume isn’t made anymore but I’ll try to describe it anyway. It was floral with a few warmer notes but it wasn’t warm or deep enough for me. I obviously won’t be repurchasing this because they don’t make it anymore.
  • GLAMGLOW Supermud mask: This was nice, too expensive to repurchase though. I got it in a holiday set last year so it was a good deal. It did unclog my pores well though so that was a plus.
  • MAC Mineralized Skin Finish Natural in Medium: I used this as a setting powder and it was great. It provided a little extra coverage without looking cakey or gross. I would repurchase this if I didn’t have about 5 more to use.

I’m trying to use up more products before buying more so expect to see more of these empties posts!

–Sam

Leave a comment