November New Beauty Test Tube

I received my November New Beauty Test Tube last week and I wanted to share it with you! I’m super excited about it so here we go:

November New Beauty Test Tube

November New Beauty Test Tube

  • Votivo Red Currant Candle: I love little candles like this for traveling and it smells so refreshing, spicy sweet. ($15 per candle)
  • Chi Silk Infusion: I’ve always heard great things about this so I’m excited to try it. ($7 for 2 oz)
  • philosophy love sweet love body gel: You can actually use this as a shower gel, bath gel, or shampoo but I’ll probably just use it as a shower gel. It smells amazing, so fruity and sweet and lovely. I want a full-sized one! ($1.50 for 1 oz)
  • Mally Beauty Eye Liner: This is a gorgeous dark blue shade that will make an amazing base. This is a full-sized product! ($15 per pencil)
  • John Frieda Frizz-Ease: I love a great leave-in conditioner and I’ve heard this is awesome so I’m excited to try! ($1.75 for 1.25 oz)
  • Donell Lip Saver: This is a nice chapstick, it doesn’t have a taste or smell so that’s kind of nice. It really sinks into the lips and leaves them soft. ($7 per tube)
  • Klorane Makeup Remover Wipes: I’m always trying out new wipes, this pack has 25 of them which is an amazing size! ($12.50 per pack)
  • Dermalogica Precleanse: This is an oil-like liquid that is supposed to melt away makeup and other skin pollutants before cleansing. I’m excited to try! ($7 for 1 oz)

I wanted to break down the costs of each of these items for you because I was curious. Each cost for the size sent is provided. The New Beauty Test Tube is $30 every other month and the total value of this box came out to be $66.75 which is double what I paid. Plus, these are items I will actually use, they won’t just sit in a drawer and collect dust. If you want your own Test Tube, let me know and I can send you an invite and you can skip the waiting list!

–Sam

2 thoughts on “November New Beauty Test Tube

Leave a comment