Project 10 Pan Update 2

Happy Saturday! So I have a little update post for you all. In case you don’t know, I embarked on Project 10 Pan about a month ago. You can read all the details in my first post about it here. So let’s just say that not buying makeup has been really hard. I have bought several things that I don’t have backups or multiples of so that doesn’t really count because everyone needs a moisturizer. But now, a little over a month later, I have finished 6 products and several more are almost gone. I have learned a few things whilst on this journey. First, I have way way way too many products, more than anyone else could ever use. Second, I don’t have a lot of self-restraint when it comes to purchasing new, shiny products. Third, having friends who want you to take them makeup shopping doesn’t help either. So I have devised a plan. If you have heard of the Urban Decay Vice 2 palette, you know how awesome it is and if you haven’t, read xsparkage’s post here. So I bought it. Naughty me, I know. But I have resisted the urge to use it until I finish all ten products in my challenge. This is super difficult for me because it sits on my shelf, looking all pretty and unused but I will resist! I’ll be sure to keep you all updated on P10P and for sure do a post about the Vice 2 and my first impressions! –Sam

Leave a Reply

